Rorroh's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog. Really. It is.

Tumblr July 30, 2011

Filed under: Updates — Rorroh @ 12:37 am

What happens when I’m alone for a long time?  Monologues.  Monologues happen.  I made a mention in an earlier post (Well would you look at that?  I even used the word “monologues!”) that sometimes I have sudden inspirations to write, but due to a few different reasons they never make it out of my mind.  My first one was lucky enough to get out, and I have a feeling a few others might come out in time too.  This makes perfect use of my Tumblr!

My Tumblr monologues.

Edit 9/1/2011 4:34: A better word would be “soliloquy.” I updated the link to reflect that.

 

Leave a Reply

