Rorroh's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog. Really. It is.

Site Updates July 13, 2011

Filed under: Updates,Website Updates — Rorroh @ 10:56 pm
Tags:

Here’s the site updates thus far.  All future updates will have their own post.


17/4/11

“This account was suspended for being Inactive.” I’m sorry, what? For being inactive for, what, five hours? Oh, I’m sorry for having a life, Byethost. Do you feel neglected? Like that school kid with cerebral palsy? Aw.


14/6/11

I’m just going to go ahead and say June 7th was the RGT’s officially start day. That was the day that I finally finished school and I can now devote more time to more pressing matters, like Minecraft. Or.. eh.. you know. RGT.


27/6/11

Had visitors all week, so I’m starting up again now. Heehee, and I’m starting college soon! Going to Full Sail University starting August 29th! I need to start putting these updates on my blog.

 

Leave a Reply

