Rorroh's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog. Really. It is.

Monster Energy Drinks July 13, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rorroh @ 10:55 pm
Tags:

Before I post the updates, I’d just like to say that Monster is amazing. I decided to clean up the older posts a bit and I noticed that they are perfect examples of what I wanted to mention in this post: When I start typing something, I either can’t stop going off topic or I just rant for a long time.  Monster actually helps me concentrate and keep a steady mind, with the downside that I can’t always tell when I’m hungry. I think that’s a worthy sacrifice.

 

Leave a Reply

